SOLO |  Special Outdoor Leisure Opportunities

Contact

Mailing Address
SOLO, Inc.
P.O. Box 6221
South Bend, IN 46660

Recorded message with status on Monday night Swiss Valley trips. You will also be able to leave a message if you cannot attend.
855-252-6922

Swiss Valley Snow Line
269-244-8016

Board Members


Chairperson
Paul Raven

574-234-3201(Home)

574-261-0328 (Cell)
Paul.Raven@Fiserv.com
 
Assistant Chairperson
Robert Sturtevant

574-245-3583
574-286-1011 (Cell)
bsturtevant@gibsonins.com

Treasurer
John Marquardt

574-217-7922 (Home)
John.Marquardt@Fiserv.com
 

Secretary   

Eva Dziadula
847-341-1851 (cell)
Eva.Dziadula.1@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student Recruiter
Marilyn Cahalan

574-277-1514 (Home)
574-274-7578 (Cell)
mcahalan@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Volunteer Recruiter
Heidi Tuthill

574-303-7609 (Cell)
heiditreacy@gmail.com


Alpine Chairperson
John Treacy

574-674-8637 (Home)

292-069 (Cell)
jtreacy@ivytech.edu

Alpine Parent Rep
Kelton Dickey

574-255-5638 (Home)
kdickey898@aol.com 

 

 

Nordic Chairperson
Wendy Hurst

574-288-4457 (Home)
574-220-3045 (Cell-For emergencies only)
Wendy.Hurst@Fiserv.com

Nordic Parent Rep
Harry Mackey

574-277-2212 (Home)
574-220-2288 (Cell)
Lkmackey3@sbcglobal.net

At-Large Skier Rep
Kate Mueller

geaubleau@yahoo.com

Community Reps
Corinne (Corky) Patton

574-233-8777 (Home)
c611p@sbcglobal.net

Connie Varga
574-289-4082 (Home)
jvcv1@comcast.net

Meeting Locations

Logan Center (meeting place for orientation)
2505 East Jefferson Blvd
South Bend, IN 46615
Located on East Jefferson just east of Ironwood (GOOGLE MAP) 

Memorial's Lighthouse Center (meeting place for bus to and from Swiss Valley)
6901 N. Main St
Granger, IN 46530
Located on Main St between Cleveland and University Dr.
(GOOGLE MAP) 

Swiss Valley Ski Area (downhill skiing)
13421 Mann Street
Jones, MI 49061
Located off Patterson Hill Road just west of M-40 4 miles north of M-60
(GOOGLE MAP) 

Rum Village Park (cross-country skiing)
2626 S. Gertrude Street
South Bend, IN 46614
Located at Ewing Ave. and Gertrude St.  (GOOGLE MAP) 

Hannah & Friends (meeting in the gym for the exercise session)
51136 Hollyhock Road
South Bend, IN 46637
Located on Hollyhock Rd between Auten and Stateline roads  (GOOGLE MAP)